Hot Chill


This class is taught by:
This is a gift to yourself - to be still and chill
Yin Style yoga aiming at being as passive and relaxed in the Asanas with use of lots of props - bring blankets - eye pillows and breath.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 25 Sep 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Poppy Roe
  • Tue 02 Oct 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Poppy Roe
  • Tue 09 Oct 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Poppy Roe
  • Tue 16 Oct 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Poppy Roe
  • Tue 23 Oct 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Poppy Roe
  • Tue 30 Oct 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Poppy Roe
  • Tue 06 Nov 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Poppy Roe
  • Tue 13 Nov 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Poppy Roe
  • Tue 20 Nov 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Poppy Roe
  • Tue 27 Nov 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Poppy Roe
  • Tue 04 Dec 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Poppy Roe
  • Tue 11 Dec 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Poppy Roe
  • Tue 18 Dec 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Poppy Roe
  • Tue 25 Dec 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Poppy Roe
  • Tue 01 Jan 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Poppy Roe
  • Tue 08 Jan 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Poppy Roe
  • Tue 15 Jan 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Poppy Roe