Hot Chill


This class is taught by:
This is a gift to yourself - to be still and chill
Yin Style yoga aiming at being as passive and relaxed in the Asanas with use of lots of props - bring blankets - eye pillows and breath.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 27 Nov 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Poppy Roe
  • Tue 04 Dec 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Poppy Roe
  • Tue 18 Dec 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Poppy Roe
  • Tue 08 Jan 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Poppy Roe
  • Tue 15 Jan 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Poppy Roe
  • Tue 22 Jan 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Poppy Roe
  • Tue 29 Jan 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Poppy Roe
  • Tue 05 Feb 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Poppy Roe
  • Tue 12 Feb 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Poppy Roe
  • Tue 19 Feb 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Poppy Roe
  • Tue 26 Feb 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Poppy Roe
  • Tue 05 Mar 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Poppy Roe
  • Tue 12 Mar 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Poppy Roe
  • Tue 19 Mar 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Poppy Roe