Hatha Yoga 75


This class is taught by:
This class will not be hot -
Flowing Yoga asanas

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri 24 Nov 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Helen Crofts
  • Fri 01 Dec 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Helen Crofts
  • Fri 08 Dec 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Helen Crofts
  • Fri 15 Dec 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Helen Crofts
  • Fri 22 Dec 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Helen Crofts
  • Fri 05 Jan 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Helen Crofts
  • Fri 12 Jan 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Helen Crofts
  • Fri 19 Jan 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Helen Crofts
  • Fri 26 Jan 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Helen Crofts
  • Fri 02 Feb 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Helen Crofts
  • Fri 09 Feb 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Helen Crofts
  • Fri 16 Feb 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Helen Crofts
  • Fri 23 Feb 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Helen Crofts
  • Fri 02 Mar 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Helen Crofts
  • Fri 09 Mar 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Helen Crofts
  • Fri 16 Mar 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Helen Crofts