Hatha Yoga


This class is taught by:
This class will not be hot -
Flowing Yoga asanas

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri 26 Oct 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Helen Crofts
  • Fri 02 Nov 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Helen Crofts
  • Fri 09 Nov 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Helen Crofts
  • Fri 16 Nov 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Helen Crofts
  • Fri 23 Nov 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Helen Crofts
  • Fri 30 Nov 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Helen Crofts
  • Fri 07 Dec 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Helen Crofts
  • Fri 14 Dec 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Helen Crofts
  • Fri 21 Dec 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Helen Crofts
  • Fri 28 Dec 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Helen Crofts
  • Fri 04 Jan 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Helen Crofts
  • Fri 11 Jan 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Helen Crofts
  • Fri 18 Jan 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Helen Crofts
  • Fri 25 Jan 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Helen Crofts
  • Fri 01 Feb 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Helen Crofts
  • Fri 08 Feb 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Helen Crofts
  • Fri 15 Feb 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Helen Crofts
  • Fri 22 Feb 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Helen Crofts