Hot Flow


This class is taught by:
Hot Vinyasa flow

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 11 Dec 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Poppy Roe
  • Tue 18 Dec 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Poppy Roe
  • Wed 02 Jan 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Poppy Roe
  • Tue 08 Jan 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Poppy Roe
  • Tue 15 Jan 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Poppy Roe
  • Tue 22 Jan 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Poppy Roe
  • Tue 29 Jan 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Poppy Roe
  • Tue 05 Feb 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Poppy Roe
  • Tue 12 Feb 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Poppy Roe
  • Tue 19 Feb 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Poppy Roe
  • Tue 26 Feb 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Poppy Roe
  • Tue 05 Mar 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Poppy Roe
  • Tue 12 Mar 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Poppy Roe
  • Tue 19 Mar 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Poppy Roe
  • Tue 26 Mar 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Poppy Roe
  • Tue 02 Apr 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Poppy Roe
  • Tue 09 Apr 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Poppy Roe