Restorative Yin


This class is taught by:
Restorative Candlelit Yin Class is all about total relaxation and give your body and mind chance to rest and restore itself
 
using bolsters and giving yourself chance to totally relax

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri 26 Oct 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Helen Wild
  • Fri 09 Nov 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Helen Wild
  • Fri 16 Nov 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Helen Wild
  • Fri 23 Nov 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Helen Wild
  • Fri 30 Nov 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Helen Wild
  • Fri 07 Dec 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Helen Wild
  • Fri 14 Dec 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Helen Wild
  • Fri 21 Dec 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Helen Wild
  • Fri 28 Dec 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Helen Wild
  • Fri 04 Jan 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Helen Wild
  • Fri 11 Jan 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Helen Wild
  • Fri 18 Jan 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Helen Wild
  • Fri 25 Jan 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Helen Wild
  • Fri 01 Feb 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Helen Wild
  • Fri 08 Feb 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Helen Wild
  • Fri 15 Feb 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Helen Wild
  • Fri 22 Feb 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Helen Wild