Thai yin yoga


This class is taught by:
Candle light class, gentle yoga for relaxation ready for the weekend. Great for Pregnant ladies too

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri 29 Sep 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Helen Wild
  • Fri 06 Oct 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Helen Wild
  • Fri 13 Oct 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Helen Wild
  • Fri 20 Oct 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Helen Wild
  • Fri 27 Oct 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Helen Wild
  • Fri 03 Nov 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Helen Wild
  • Fri 10 Nov 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Helen Wild
  • Fri 17 Nov 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Helen Wild
  • Fri 24 Nov 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Helen Wild
  • Fri 01 Dec 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Helen Wild