HIIT


This class is taught by:
High Intensity Interval Training using your own body weight. cardio vascular training 

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu 23 Nov 8:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Mickey Brown
  • Thu 30 Nov 8:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Mickey Brown
  • Thu 07 Dec 8:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Mickey Brown
  • Thu 14 Dec 8:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Mickey Brown
  • Thu 21 Dec 8:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Mickey Brown
  • Thu 04 Jan 8:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Mickey Brown
  • Thu 11 Jan 8:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Mickey Brown
  • Thu 18 Jan 8:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Mickey Brown
  • Thu 25 Jan 8:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Mickey Brown
  • Thu 01 Feb 8:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Mickey Brown
  • Thu 08 Feb 8:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Mickey Brown
  • Thu 15 Feb 8:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Mickey Brown
  • Thu 22 Feb 8:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Mickey Brown
  • Thu 01 Mar 8:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Mickey Brown
  • Thu 08 Mar 8:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Mickey Brown
  • Thu 15 Mar 8:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Mickey Brown