HIIT


This class is taught by:
High Intensity Interval Training using your own body weight. cardio vascular training 

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu 25 Oct 8:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Mickey Brown
  • Sat 27 Oct 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Mickey Brown
  • Thu 01 Nov 8:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Mickey Brown
  • Sat 03 Nov 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Mickey Brown
  • Thu 08 Nov 8:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Mickey Brown
  • Sat 10 Nov 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Mickey Brown
  • Thu 15 Nov 8:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Mickey Brown
  • Sat 17 Nov 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Mickey Brown
  • Thu 22 Nov 8:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Mickey Brown
  • Sat 24 Nov 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Mickey Brown
  • Thu 29 Nov 8:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Mickey Brown
  • Sat 01 Dec 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Mickey Brown
  • Thu 06 Dec 8:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Mickey Brown
  • Sat 08 Dec 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Mickey Brown