Hot Bod Yoga


This class is taught by:
Our Classic Hot Bod class 37 degrees heat focusing on Alignment, Balance and core stability

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 21 Nov 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Amber Huang
  • Thu 22 Nov 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Amber Huang
  • Wed 28 Nov 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Helen Evason
  • Thu 29 Nov 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Claire Hunte
  • Wed 05 Dec 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Amber Huang
  • Thu 06 Dec 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Amber Huang
  • Wed 12 Dec 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Amber Huang
  • Thu 13 Dec 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Amber Huang
  • Wed 19 Dec 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Amber Huang
  • Thu 20 Dec 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Amber Huang
  • Wed 02 Jan 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Amber Huang
  • Thu 03 Jan 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Amber Huang