Hot Bod Yoga


This class is taught by:
Our Classic Hot Bod class 37 degrees heat focusing on Alignment, Balance and core stability

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 23 Jan 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Amber Huang
  • Thu 24 Jan 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Amber Huang
  • Wed 30 Jan 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Poppy Roe
  • Thu 31 Jan 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Helen Evason
  • Wed 06 Feb 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Amber Huang
  • Thu 07 Feb 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Amber Huang
  • Wed 13 Feb 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Amber Huang
  • Thu 14 Feb 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Amber Huang
  • Wed 20 Feb 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Poppy Roe
  • Thu 21 Feb 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Amber Huang
  • Wed 27 Feb 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Amber Huang
  • Thu 28 Feb 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Amber Huang
  • Wed 06 Mar 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Amber Huang