Hot Bod Yoga


This class is taught by:
Our Classic Hot Bod class 37 degrees heat focusing on Alignment, Balance and core stability

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu 20 Sep 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Emma Burton
  • Thu 27 Sep 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Emma Burton
  • Thu 04 Oct 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Emma Burton
  • Thu 11 Oct 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Emma Burton
  • Thu 18 Oct 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Emma Burton
  • Thu 25 Oct 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Emma Burton
  • Thu 01 Nov 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Emma Burton
  • Thu 08 Nov 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Emma Burton
  • Thu 15 Nov 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Emma Burton
  • Thu 22 Nov 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Emma Burton