Sonic Hot Yoga


This class is taught by:
A full Hot Yoga practice for those who know the teaching pointers and are confident to keep in their own alignment

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat 18 Nov 8:45 am - 9:45 am with Helen Evason
  • Mon 20 Nov 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Angharad Jones
  • Thu 23 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Angharad Jones
  • Mon 27 Nov 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Angharad Jones
  • Thu 30 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Angharad Jones
  • Sat 02 Dec 8:45 am - 9:45 am with Helen Evason
  • Mon 04 Dec 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Amber Huang
  • Thu 07 Dec 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Angharad Jones
  • Sat 09 Dec 8:45 am - 9:45 am with Amber Huang
  • Mon 11 Dec 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Angharad Jones
  • Thu 14 Dec 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Angharad Jones
  • Sat 16 Dec 8:45 am - 9:45 am with Helen Evason
  • Mon 18 Dec 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Angharad Jones
  • Thu 21 Dec 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Angharad Jones